Les Salines Guadeloupe Fans: 99 | Time: 12h13 18/09 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h53 to 18h06

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/09/2018 Tuesday 05:50 0.1m 37 14:30 0.4m 40 21:18 0.3m 42 22:05 0.3m 43 60% 05:54 18:05 13:47 00:29
19/09/2018 Wednesday 06:43 0.1m 46 14:50 0.4m 50 20:56 0.3m 53 23:39 0.3m 54 67% 05:54 18:04 14:34 01:18
20/09/2018 Thursday 07:26 0.1m 58 15:06 0.4m 61 20:51 0.3m 63 73% 05:54 18:03 15:18 02:07
21/09/2018 Friday 00:44 0.3m 65 08:02 0.1m 68 15:21 0.3m 71 20:51 0.3m 73 80% 05:55 18:03 16:01 02:57
22/09/2018 Saturday 01:39 0.3m 75 08:34 0.1m 78 15:38 0.3m 80 21:03 0.3m 82 87% 05:55 18:02 16:42 03:46
23/09/2018 Sunday 02:30 0.3m 84 09:04 0.1m 85 15:55 0.3m 87 21:24 0.2m 88 93% 05:55 18:01 17:22 04:36
24/09/2018 Monday 03:20 0.3m 89 09:34 0.2m 90 16:13 0.3m 91 21:52 0.2m 92 Full Moon 05:55 18:00 18:01 05:26
25/09/2018 Tuesday 04:12 0.3m 93 10:06 0.2m 93 16:29 0.3m 93 22:24 0.2m 93 93% 05:55 17:59 18:40 06:16
26/09/2018 Wednesday 05:09 0.4m 92 10:41 0.2m 92 16:41 0.3m 91 22:59 0.1m 90 87% 05:55 17:59 20:02 07:06
27/09/2018 Thursday 06:11 0.4m 87 11:18 0.3m 86 16:48 0.3m 85 23:40 0.1m 83 80% 05:55 17:58 20:02 07:58
28/09/2018 Friday 07:24 0.4m 79 11:58 0.3m 78 16:44 0.3m 76 73% 05:55 17:57 20:46 08:52
29/09/2018 Saturday 00:26 0.1m 72 08:49 0.4m 69 12:46 0.3m 67 16:27 0.3m 65 67% 05:55 17:56 21:34 09:47
30/09/2018 Sunday 01:21 0.1m 61 10:23 0.4m 57 13:55 0.4m 56 15:54 0.4m 55 60% 05:56 17:55 22:25 10:44

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 02:26 0.1m 51 11:51 0.4m 48 53% 05:56 17:55 23:21 11:43
02/10/2018 Tuesday 03:38 0m 47 12:52 0.4m 48 47% 05:56 17:54 12:42
03/10/2018 Wednesday 04:52 0m 53 13:33 0.4m 57 40% 05:56 17:53 00:20 13:40
04/10/2018 Thursday 06:01 0m 67 14:04 0.4m 71 19:53 0.3m 74 23:39 0.3m 77 33% 05:56 17:52 01:21 14:35
05/10/2018 Friday 07:04 0.1m 82 14:30 0.4m 86 20:07 0.3m 89 27% 05:56 17:52 02:22 15:27
06/10/2018 Saturday 01:07 0.4m 91 08:00 0.1m 95 14:54 0.4m 98 20:36 0.2m 100 20% 05:56 17:51 03:23 16:16
07/10/2018 Sunday 02:21 0.4m 102 08:51 0.1m 103 15:16 0.4m 104 21:10 0.2m 105 13% 05:56 17:50 04:23 17:02
08/10/2018 Monday 03:29 0.4m 106 09:40 0.2m 106 15:38 0.3m 106 21:48 0.1m 106 7% 05:57 17:49 05:21 17:47
09/10/2018 Tuesday 04:35 0.4m 105 10:27 0.2m 104 15:57 0.3m 102 22:28 0.1m 100 7% 05:57 17:49 06:18 18:31
10/10/2018 Wednesday 05:41 0.4m 97 11:14 0.3m 95 16:15 0.3m 93 23:09 0.1m 90 13% 05:57 17:48 07:14 20:00
11/10/2018 Thursday 06:48 0.4m 87 12:03 0.3m 84 16:27 0.3m 81 23:53 0.1m 77 20% 05:57 17:47 08:09 20:46
12/10/2018 Friday 08:01 0.4m 72 13:09 0.3m 69 16:17 0.3m 68 27% 05:57 17:47 09:04 20:46
13/10/2018 Saturday 00:40 0.1m 64 09:21 0.4m 58 33% 05:58 17:46 09:57 21:33
14/10/2018 Sunday 01:33 0.1m 49 10:49 0.4m 45 40% 05:58 17:45 10:50 22:21
15/10/2018 Monday 02:34 0.1m 37 12:06 0.4m 34 47% 05:58 17:45 11:40 23:10
16/10/2018 Tuesday 03:43 0.1m 32 12:51 0.4m 32 53% 05:58 17:44 12:28
17/10/2018 Wednesday 04:51 0.1m 35 13:18 0.4m 38 20:38 0.3m 40 22:02 0.3m 41 60% 05:58 17:43 13:14 00:00
18/10/2018 Thursday 05:50 0.1m 44 13:37 0.4m 47 20:15 0.3m 50 23:40 0.3m 51 67% 05:59 17:43 13:57 00:49
19/10/2018 Friday 06:38 0.1m 55 13:54 0.4m 59 20:08 0.3m 62 73% 05:59 17:42 14:38 01:39

Tide from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe, France (8.72km from Les Salines)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More